Our Team

Get to Know the Staff

Blayne Wittig

Executive Director

Leslie Harman, CFRE

Development Director

Meagan Webb

Community Outreach Director

Missy Kenney

Patient Services Director

Judy Bosl

Earn While You Learn Program Manager

Audrey McCormick, SRAS

EmpowerEd Educator

Kimberlie Smith-Mullin

Administrative Assistant

Tanya Lewis, RN

Nurse Manager

Eugene Kaplan, MD

Medical Director

Board Members

Blayne Wittig

Executive Director

Jeremy Cook

Board Chairman

Scott Swinton


Linda Russell


Warren Clark


Chris Schweickert


Linda Reynolds


Exciting News! We're Moving!

Due to the process of moving into our new clinic location, we will be temporarily closed from Wednesday, May 24, 2023 – Tuesday, June 6, 2023. We are excited to serve you at our new clinic when we open with regular hours beginning Wednesday, June 7, 2023.

Please note our NEW ADDRESS as of Wednesday, June 7, 2023:

184 East Leland Road, Pittsburg, CA 94565