Our Team

Get to Know the Staff

Blayne Wittig

Executive Director

Leslie Harman, CFRE

Development Director

Meagan Webb

Community Outreach Director

Missy Kenney

Patient Services Director

Judy Bosl

Earn While You Learn Program Manager

Audrey McCormick, SRAS

EmpowerEd Educator

Kimberlie Smith

Administrative Assistant

Tanya Lewis, RN

Nurse Manager

Eugene Kaplan, MD

Medical Director

Board Members

Pastor Jeremy Cook

Board Chairman

Blayne Wittig

Executive Director

Scott Swinton

Vice Chairman

Linda Russell


Warren Clark


Chris Schweickert


Pastor Linda Reynolds